1.Vorsitzender:

Marco Küppers

Mobil: 0172/2678736

E-Mail: marco@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

2.Vorsitzender:

Richard Wallraven

Tel.:02452/1809101

E-Mail: richard@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Vera Meuffels

Tel.:02433/441916

E-Mail: vera@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

Sportwart:

Marcus Esser

Mobil: 0175/4890550

E-Mail: marcus@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

Jugendwarte:

Volker Minkenberg

Tel.: 0163/4416388

Oliver Bongartz

Tel.: 0172/2026083

E-Mail: jugendwart@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

Pressewartin:

Nicole Topka

Tel.: 0151/52423733

E-Mail: presse@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

1.Beisitzer:

Simone Müller

Tel.:

 E-Mail: simone@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

2.Beisitzer:

Thorsten Küppers

Tel.:

E-Mail: thorsten@tc-hueckelhoven.de





 

 

 

Mitgliedsantrag_Datenschutz_2019.pdf
PDF-Dokument [544.7 KB]
Probemonat_2019.pdf
PDF-Dokument [268.9 KB]
Datenschutz_2019.pdf
PDF-Dokument [387.2 KB]
Datenschutzerklaerung.pdf
PDF-Dokument [334.2 KB]

Hier finden Sie uns:

TC Hückelhoven e.V

Försterstraße
41836 Hückelhoven

Telefon: 0151/53294849

E-Mail: info@tc-hueckelhoven.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TC Hückelhoven e.V